Tuesday, 15 September 2009

facebook sucks

So.....

I joined Facebook. Yeh, what a utter load of shit that is!. How can anyone see what people have posted?. It's full of nonsence, and stupid things like throwing sheep at each other??.

couldnt see a think. Oh and owrk this out. I used to be a member a few months ago but left. So off i go to facebook using new email and FALSE NAME. And what happens?. All the old people from my old account wanted to add me?. How is that even possible!!. Fake name!!!. If facebook doesnt track using something on the pc i have no idea, its very weird.

I did use my email to add a few people, but even the people i didnt invite are there......... :(

Cant i just vanish?.

Anyway, never mind.

One day maybe i'll have a exciting life.

Oh, and whats with famous people on twitter?. annoucing stuff, and posted pics of themselves?.

maybe its me, but i'd never sign up to a social networking site using my real name, and telling people mobile number. No, i dont have any friends that use facebook, why would i want to join that. Ok i admit, i have about zero friends, and have been like that nearly all my life, when i see people giggle over stupid good looking men, or whatever dumb ass new fashion i really dont give a damn?. am i horrible. lol

okey dokey thanks for reading :)