Saturday, 20 March 2010

moans

Hi

I'm really pissed off right now. Nice time to blog right?.

Firstly i could moan and complain about every single thing.

Like why does everyone seem to be happy apart from me?. Why do i seem to be unhappy?. Why when i try to be happy, i get a smidgen closer, then something happens and i feel like a piece of poo?. Why am i jealous of every body?.Why do i hate myself?.

Why do i have a blog when i think im uninteresting and why when i insult myself do i feel sad?.

Why am i bored of myself?. Why do i need a holiday/break but never go on one?. Why do simple things seem like mountains?.

Why do i feel like i want to slap everyone?. And why does everyone these days dress the same?. The same shoes, the same handbags, you can tell the ones that go to dorothy perkins, about 20, blonde hair with a fringe to one side and fake tan and leggings. and why am i jealous of them if i hate them so much?.

Does my jealousy make me hate everyone?. I must be jealous of the whole world then.

Thats about it..thnx for reading x

Friday, 12 March 2010

Buses!

Hey!

Today i was on the bus, woooo, and it was full. I had to stand. And no one asks me anything usually. Not the time, not whens the bus coming, or anything like that, so today some man offered me his seat on the bus. I almost fainted..... not really, but you gget what i mean!. So i didnt think he meant me, as no one says stuff to me, if im stood there people will kinda push pastl ike im invisable. I go around like im invisable. So i said "I'm alright", plus i have a cold, and my voice was quite because it normally is and extra quiet cos i have a cold. And i heard him say "i wish i never bothered asking".

I mean.......... yeh i'm gratefull, but talking is not my strong point, did he want me to say "oh my god, i'm so thankfull that you have offered your seat!. What is there to say?. I was ok standing, the bus was driving off anyway, and yes im grateful more then you'll even know, but again you insult me like im not even there, so thanks actually for making it the same as it always is!.

So yeh, if you read this and have searched online along the lines of "i offered he girl on the bus my seat but she said "i'm alright and it hurt my feelings" then i'm sorry!. THANK YOU but i kind of feel sad now!.

This is in my blog as no one has offered me their seat ever, so yeh this was amaing for me, but im pissed he said he wish he hadn't have bothered. It would have been ok, if he hadn't have ended it with a nasty comment.

Men do piss me off totally, i just dont understand them, it's like they want blood for offereing a seat or something.

Anyway thats it!. My rant is over with :)

Hope one day my kooky blog becomes famous :-p

Cya all later, x

Saturday, 6 March 2010

hi

heyz

just me, nothing new to report on. The sun came out today, it's a rarity these days i think spring is here soon :)

I think i should go on a diet, im lazy though.

thats about it :)



x

Wednesday, 3 March 2010

mens bitsnbobs

Heyz

This is a macabre post. I mean it's yucky and not sure if i should write about it. It's just been on my mind, and it's not nice.

A few month ago, a watched a programme on vampires, it was around the same time as i saw twilight.

It explained how the whole vampire myth came around. A man fell off a wooden thing, where u stack straw, and he died :(

That week villagers died, they blamed it on this man who'd died. So they dug him up, and well...... they saw blood from the side of his mouth, and this looked like he'd been munching on peoples blood!.

But when we die our blood get hard right, and we get bloaty (eww) and so this was the mans own blood..no munchy things going on with him. He was dead.

They also noticed he had a erection, and this is the thing thats been on my mind!.

It's.......when men die they get erections?. This is........rude.....and not nice.

Also there is some kinky thing, and a man tv presenter died the other day, people strangle themselves till they are nearly dead, it causes a `high` like taking cocaine..........
Then i read that it's like when people are hanged, they noticed men get a erection.and actually ejaculate.............

im not lying, and both this vampire thing and hanging thing have my mind thinking that maybe mens...................sticky up thing cant even help itself in death. Its like men have no contol......and its embarrising.

i have never seen a dead body, and i guess i will do. And i dont want it to be my family member who is male, and they are there with a stiffy...... it this Gods idea?.

Even if a person dies in their sleep, will the man be left like that?. it's kinda sick, and is making me wanna.im not sure, its not right this happens to men is it. It's not nice at all.

so this has been on my mind ever more so since yesterday. I just thought i'd share it. Sorry if i've offended anyone. I'm offended myself :-D