Thursday, 2 December 2010

snow

Well snow has been here now for one full week. It amazes me the selfishness of people. I see them run from the house to their car in just a top and no coat. The best one was the other day when I saw a man in shorts!. Yes it was snowing at the time. I'm cold in my own house in a jumper and the heating in so why are stupid people running about in just tahirts?. They also run to the car in the snow and come back five mins later with one solitary paper. Yes I haven't even been shopping for a week and they all come and go with ease even though the snow is 6 inchs deep!. I hate them and allcar owners who are too bloody selfish to ask people if they are ok and if they need any shopping . I hope they all rot in he'll with the car shoved up their arses. I could ask for a lift? But why should I. I'll just let them run from car to work, to work to car, car to home, home to shops, shops to car wearing no coat and wraring shorts in a big snow blizzard , because that's what seems the norm to people with a car. Ran over.