Friday, 26 February 2010

me

Hi

My only follower on my blo g wanted me to add stuff, like....... things i like and stuff.

Also you'll all have to ignore my bad spelling cos as of wednesday night, i dont seem to be able to spell or get my words right!.


Ok, well, i like music, but i guess everyone does

i do like lady gaga, i think she has something special about her, seeing her at the brit awards (on tv) was so ..... she was so cute, and sweet, it made me like her even more.

I like most music, but not rihanna, or jay z, or that band where the man wears a silly hat, n-dubz i think its called. I latley have been listening to shaka khan - feel for you, its on my mp3 player, and its very catchy, i know it was released in about 1989, but i have just found out its not the silly song i thought it was :-D

i like tv shows like, vampire diaries, flash forward, the simpsons, eastenders, neighbours,

im not keen on movies, i prefer to buy the dvd then take about 1 year to get around to watching it!.

I like animals, well i think... other peoples that i dont have to care for.

Im not keen on kids, they cry and are too cute, they try to make me go soft and emotional inside but with me there really is no point in been emotional as i have it in my mind im never gonna have kids , so i keep away from kids to avoid the cutesyness of them :)

i dont really have a fav actor or actress, used to be cristian slater and winon ryder, but that was years ago, now i dont really have any. i like that women, whats her name?. susan?. dark hair, bullock, sandra bullock, thats her name :-p

i like her

nicole kidman is also ok

men wise i kinda like george clooney, he is cute, kinda ok acting.

this is about it, u dont want to know about my family right, they are crazy :)

or maybe thats just me who is crazy! :-p

Ok, any questions leave them and i'll get back to them, thanks x

Sunday, 14 February 2010

I did it!

So........ last night i finally `did it`.

No, not that!

I finally watched the movie Twilight!

It was good, but i laughed at parts. I'm not sure, you know, i have watched all vampire stuff like buffy, angel, vampire diaries....... true blood.......... i've learnt about spike in buffy and how him and buffy have sex, and it always baffled me how, when spike was dead!.

So i guess vampires are now seen as love interests!. Wow!.

A dead person.....kept alive by sucking blood............. i don't see what's sexy.........

Oh anyway. Twilight!.

Robert Pattinson was ok, Kristen stewart was good. And Taylor Lautner??. Is cute!.

And yeh, it was cute.

Today is valentines day and im lonely. It would be fun to be a vampire, especially having someone to care for you for eternity.

You know. i always want to write. and this is my secret, it's why i have a secret blog!. I like to not tell people it's me...... and not famous..... not at all. People do read my blog who i know from online, but no one from my everyday life know i have a blog............no ones asked, and i've not mentioned anything.

I do think i'd die if they read it!.

So yeh, so when i watched Twilight, i wanted to write............ and i havent wrote for......hmmmm, it must be about 8 months, i stopped myself from writing. I pick up my pen to write....and i instantly write!.

I'm not sure what happends, and it's not like what i write is any good, it's just romance basically and things like that. Honestly. I have never had a relationship in my life, i've never kissed a man or even touched one...yet i write about sex, love, kissing and even having babies!.

I write about Doctors, and im the patient and he has to heal my heart, i mean emotionally. And about .....well last night i wanted him to be a vampire doc like u see in twilight....... it came out that........ we where on a beach...... and he was a psychiatrist!. and i was his patient, and he could read minds............... so thats why...........and yeah i wrote we slept together, but why do i write this stuff!.

i have never slept with a doctor.......... i have never wore a camisole, or been to crete, or layed looking up at the stars. I've never played with a mans chest hair, or had someone kiss my neck.

And yeh, it's valentine's day, and this man i have been chatting with for the past 4yrs read my ecard, but didnt send me one back, or even text, or email me..........

He said the night before "love is not a game". And yeah, and maybe i'm crazy and need a shrink like in my movies, but he drives me crazy , and i like him. But, no......i'm not going to meet him, cos men come to the woman, and guess he doesnt give a stuff about me,, and we been on webcam, and everything, i guess my life is been lived in a dream world.

So maybe it would be nice to be Bella and have a vampire boyfriend like edward, someone who cares for all eternity.

I do like writing, but i did stop because i write about love, and it's driving me crazy, and i'd like to do something more,,,,write something better...but i honestly don't know what to write about.

They say write stuff you know about, but what do i know about?.

I'm not sure i know anything.