Friday, 27 November 2009

It's me ;)

Hi

Long time. I'm kinda feeling depressed, so thought i'd log in. No idea why. Maybe i need someone to moan at :)

You know, i visited a hospital for the first time, probably when i stopped leaving blogs here. It's kinda like casualty on tv, but then not really.

On tv they use big words, and have people on trolleys, and rubbish. And yeh i did see people on trolleys, lots of ill people pushing drips around with them. People ill, smoking outside hospital doors.


Makes you wonder why they dont stop. Then again im plump but dont stop eating chocolate do i :-p

Lots of other stuff to moan about but nothing i want to post online for all the world to see and for it to be in `cyberspace` for all eternity :-D

Friday, 9 October 2009

sweet chold of mineee oooohh eee

Hi

I turned the Radio on today and that seconds, guns n roses sweet child of mine began, i downloaded it a few months ago onto my mp3 player, first mp3 player i've had. so i was laying in the dark at night in bed, with guns n roses on, my little headphones on, wanting to sing outloud!. i have no idea what was the matter with me, it was almost like i was having fun, and fun is not something i usually take part in!.

so yeh....it came on the radio, so off i was singing

"were as i child i'd hi-a-yide!."

" where do we go, where do we go now"

and " ooooo oo sweet child of mi-a-yine, ooo o o o sweet love of mine"

i sound crazed... amazing. you know at times i feel like. crazy, can you tell, lol but must times im calm and quiet, but at times, im. wanting to dance!!.

and no i dont have bi-polar, im just me :-D

i feel happy for some reason. :) xx

Tuesday, 15 September 2009

facebook sucks

So.....

I joined Facebook. Yeh, what a utter load of shit that is!. How can anyone see what people have posted?. It's full of nonsence, and stupid things like throwing sheep at each other??.

couldnt see a think. Oh and owrk this out. I used to be a member a few months ago but left. So off i go to facebook using new email and FALSE NAME. And what happens?. All the old people from my old account wanted to add me?. How is that even possible!!. Fake name!!!. If facebook doesnt track using something on the pc i have no idea, its very weird.

I did use my email to add a few people, but even the people i didnt invite are there......... :(

Cant i just vanish?.

Anyway, never mind.

One day maybe i'll have a exciting life.

Oh, and whats with famous people on twitter?. annoucing stuff, and posted pics of themselves?.

maybe its me, but i'd never sign up to a social networking site using my real name, and telling people mobile number. No, i dont have any friends that use facebook, why would i want to join that. Ok i admit, i have about zero friends, and have been like that nearly all my life, when i see people giggle over stupid good looking men, or whatever dumb ass new fashion i really dont give a damn?. am i horrible. lol

okey dokey thanks for reading :)

Friday, 28 August 2009

bluergh

Hi.

It's just me =)

It's a holiday here starting now. Sat.sun.monday...... whats my plans...... im afraid if i told you, i'd be shot by the bordem police :-p


How i wish to do something exciting!. But nooooooooooooo, have you ever laid on the bed wishing you'd just stop breathing or your wrists would suddenly start bleeding, or you wish you'd just die?. I have, i guess im depressed :-(

Lifes so boring i've got no words for it. Why can't i write about......today i went to......some tropical island and had a whatever drink, and visited places there.

So yeh, its friday night, not that i even remember half the time. Never mind.

Wednesday, 19 August 2009

My day

Hiya.

I'm sat here very bored, unable to think of what to do....

Today i chatted on msn messenger to a person......

I've not used msn messenger for ages.... anyway...... i emailed this person because....i was bored, or maybe lonely or maybe missing them. So we chatted tuesday and wednesday....all was fine.....till they began been a arse hole again. It was a man this person, someone i've not met, but been emailing n crap for....3 years.

Again....i um had a crush on him...for... ages.......and..... he said he coming to uk......and i saw proof..... but he never did.....and im glad he didnt. So my advice is to go to the pub, and meet a nice normal man...let him buy you a drink, and talk to him.......swap numbers if you like him....end of story.... dont sit online in front of a screen, chatting to someone you've not met, or even see face to face....as its the initial seeing of someone thats starts us off.....

so im sat here alone, in my room, and i sadly are not keen on alcohol, or dark places, or places with strangers... so im going to go offline now. Safe in the knowledge, i'm thankfull for not getting involved with a right idiot.

Jen

Monday, 17 August 2009

So cute!

Just two scraps and i was smiling :-)

A `Scrap` is a message on the website Orkut (other social networking sites available) :-p



Let me copy this down here:

Woman: now in this pic you look like Silvester Stalone in "RAMBO"
Man: I think she didn't saw silverstar stalone till now
Woman: no i didn't saw SILVERSTAR STALONE till now


Nothing else is needed, this is so cute!. Hahaha :-)

Saturday, 15 August 2009

Movie

Ohhhhhhhhh

Weird. I just watched a film i'd recoreded called Darkness Falls. It was released in 2003, so if i like the film i look it up on imdb and the film was about the toothfairy, how she comes to kill people who see her at night. No she isnt nice!. I like these kind of supernatural scarey films. So, basically the kids last milk tooth falls out, they put it under their pillow and a spirit comes and gives money for it.

Anyway.. the kid puts his tooth under his pillow and the toothfairy comes....it used to be a woman who got her face burnt and used to go around in a porcelain mask, and she used to give kids money for their fallen out teeth. The point i am TRYING to get too!. Is i looked up the lead actor......and he passed away in 2007 of sleep Apnea.................

I think thats where you go to sleep and stop breathing, and if you dont wake, you die.......i just thought it very odd he died in his sleep.....and this movie was made about people going to sleep/been in the dark and been killed.

It was a good film, i liked it. Poor man though.......


Did i go on too much......i think so :-p

Okey dokey.....thanks for listening :-)

xx

Monday, 3 August 2009

:(

Smile though your heart is aching

Smile even though its breaking

When there are clouds in the sky, you'll get by

If you smile through your fear and sorrow

Smile and maybe tomorrow

You'll see the sun come shining through for you

Light up your face with gladness

Hide every trace of sadness

Although a tear may be ever so near

That's the time you must keep on trying

Smile, whats the use of crying?

You'll find that life is still worthwhile

If you just smile

Sunday, 2 August 2009

Ohh

Hi

I've just been sat bored again, it seems a regular thing for me......

hmm. nothing happening lately, lol, suprise there :p

I've been watching home and away...well...one episode so i tap in to record the series and it misses the next shows first 5 minutes, and now its not back on till the end of august :( poor me, it was just getting to a good bit something to do with a bus and stuff.....im not using the B word....end in b, has a o and m in the centre :)

today i recorded eastenders toooooooooo wooooooooooo, 2 hours of that crap to watch lol.

I'm boring, and i keep saying it :-p

i dont know what to say...... i might go.....im very random. sorry

i do see i have a blog follower, so thank you. I hope you have great patience with me and my blog, i need a topic i think as i just babble on :)

xx

Thursday, 23 July 2009

hi

Hi

Hmm. i was just reading about Ne-yo, i know nothing about the man, but saw on the news the other day he was ill on stage, and only just remembered to see what was wrong with him :)

Sinuses...combinded with working too much. He seems normal, he has a blog on his website. Wish i had more to say like him, or others. I have a boring blog.. i think so??. Hmm well i'll go, busy busy lately, thanks for reading :)

Sunday, 19 July 2009

Boredom

Ha,


I'm so very bored right now. Thoought i'd check if i have any comments.........none......

Minds totally empty......

Ok, i'll go!.

Bye :)

Saturday, 18 July 2009

Buried in Pringles

Hi

Just me again :-)

Today i went shopping. Wow!. So many people, i don't like too many people in my shop. I call it my shop.....just any shop really, i like to be....... virtually alone inside of it!. I feel i can.......be myself more? :)

Anyway, new shop. Tesco in fact, all i have to say is WOW. The wall was stacked high and wide with tubes of Pringles crisps! :-D

I'd never seen so many Pringles in all of my life, it was amazing!. I was looking up, and it reminded me of a little kid looking up amazed, open mouted in a sweetie shop. Believe me it was stacked high, so high, so wide. If they'd have fallen i'd have been buried in Pringle tubes, lol.


Shopping isn't one of my likes. I hate it. Like i say i'm ok alone in a shop, but any more then 4 people and i want to hurry out of everyone's way :-)

Today it also rained so heavily. Places have been flooded, things have been called off, it's crazy. A bit of rain and we are all worried. Maybe that's why the shops where full, maybe everyone thinks we are going to be trapped in doors :-p

Anyway. Thanks for reading :)

Mwah Xx_Jen_xX

Thursday, 16 July 2009

Weird Dog dreams

Hi

Lately i've been having weird dreams. usually its of dying, or drowing... eek!. LAtely there has been 2 dreams of dogs....... the first i was sat with my mum, and this dog gazed at me, no noise, i cant explain the feeling at all, like it was looking at me with a death wish or something. Then that week...... two of my onlines friends dogs died........ This i found odd. They both live in India........... i've not met them........ but....i'm unsure why this happened.........

The dog slid under my chair in this dream....... it was very freaky. Then...... the other night i dream of a sandy colourd puppy dog, it bit my arm........ but just friendly, didnt puncture my skin......... then one of the same indian guys had a motorbike crash. Sree.. he has just commented on my blog.............. a dog ran out in front of him............ its very odd.... only my neighbours have a dog, i dont know any others with dogs....... my neighbours dog is alive, not dead or anything....... i just find it very odd..... why would i dream of dogs...... ive never really liked them but.... this is just freaky!!!. Some family members of mine are kinda ill at the moment too... this illness happened after the doggie dreams...... i hate dogs even more now :'(

Saturday, 11 July 2009

Kids

Oh, wow. No comments on my blog. Does this mean i have been officially talking to myself ..


Anyway. yesterday i seem to have not been able to stop crying. No-one noticed as usual...

I'm just bored...... really p*ss*d off. My family `does my head in`. Even like.. when someones voice grates on you, well my family have for years. What can i do, nothing. I was going to write about something, should i bother too?.

Well, anyway, when some people have a little Disabled child, there is many different things. Some parents go on, and stay happy, say if the kid is in a wheelchair then the child grows up, they'll go to pubs and clubs and shopping by themselves and just be like anyone else. Of course this is down to the parents treating the child like a normal one when the kid was small.. But if the parents kind of hate this child then the kid will be very depressesd sitting at home bored wishing they were normal or even dead.

And disabities come in my forms, like not been able to walk, or able to walk very far, speech impediments, or other speech problems, even been dumb, unable to spea at all, blind people, deaf people. At school i used to like the deaf kid group.

You know how at school there is all these different groups like the cool kids, the nerds, the sporty ones, the musical ones, the slapper girls, the little christian girls,. I used to be in the.... im unsure, i had all these friends i didnt even like and who didnt even like me, till i somehow managed to find some kids i like even if there was on 5 of them, 3 girls and 2 boys :)

I guess they where not the technology nerds, but the nerds that are nice, the nice nerds :D

And the deaf kids group, they were fun. So yeh, everyone should chill out and be nice to everyone else, and not be evil.

Im unsure what im saying, i think i have missed my original point, but ive forgotten that point so its ok, lol.

Thanks for reading :)

Tuesday, 7 July 2009

mickey j

Hi

Well, i just came online and in the space of 15 mins , i read on two websites people leavingcomments about them watching the mickey jackson concert memorial......... msn news has pics.... All i have to say is that...if i was to die, which i will do one day, no one would give a damn, probably no one in my street would notice........... Yet mickey jackson dies and all the world is buying his songs, and albums. It said his coffin is on display under the stage....... i havent seen the concert, didnt really know he was been buried today, if he is?.

It seems that if a person is to say something bad against him now, they get even stares???. Before everyone took the piss out of him!. It's so much like jade goody dying, before she got ill, they called her fat and thick and horrible names, when she got ill, everyone decided to give her a chance at been nice?. Why do normal people get ignored.... a woman lay dead in her flat for 5 years until they found her body.......5 years.........where was all these do gooders then?. Can you imagine 5 years, 5 xmas'es 5 summers...5 winters..........dark and light....and her laying there................ 5 years............ no one gave a damn.... they didnt know she was `missing` from our shitty busy lives we have these days......

People can all watch tv and morn a person they never met, myself i'd rather do something usefull.

And yeh my blgo does say im a shy girl, i am, its how i know people are evil apart from a few, most dont give a damn...... lets all sell our mickey j stuff on ebay, and buy all his songs now its ok to like the poor fellow again :(

Monday, 6 July 2009

Wow!

Hiya :)

Well, today i have no new messages, no new emails, nothing!. I have stomach ache too. I hate been a woman!. :-(

One of my online friends fell out with me the other day, well.they didn't bother to contact me in anyway. It all baoils down to he chats with some Brazilian girl...... and i guess men like brazilian girls............ i guess they are both vain. One of them girls who has everything given to them on a silver platter?. One who acts like they are 30 year old when they are just a teenager.........

What ever happened to been a kid?. Now it looks like you have to be in high heels and wearing make up in time for your 12 birthday........

You know, some folk would say i'd suck at been a mother, but i think i'd rock!. You here all these horrible stories about how people have hurt their little kids, and then the parents get about 5 seconds in jail. At least i'd be cute, and nice. Anyway. never going to happen. No one willr ead this, so i'm going now im crying :(

Hormones, sorry. Cya, bye ::(

Saturday, 4 July 2009

Smirking Cat

Hi

Well welcome to my very first blog post!.

Well, i seem to notice normal everyday things, like the way one person acts towards the other and yesterday wasn't any different. So there i was a passenger in a car and i see a Restaurant and people having a nice meal. The time was about 8.30pm, and out side was two women, one was blonde with very tanned skin. I say tanned , really she was the colour of a chessey wotsit!.

And turning in the car, i see two men on the other side of the street smirking like cheshire cats at these two women who where smoking (smoking has been banned in doors here in the u.k)

All i had to think was "poor women". Why do men act like complete twerps?. Why smirk?. I really don't understand it. Why smirk?. It's like men like women slapped up with fake tan?. Walking around like you have been tangoed is all the fashion here these days!.

This gets me to another thing, years ago women used to put on face powder to whiten themselves up to look as PALE as possible, it contained Lead! (the metal).

What changed...why is a innocent women minding her own business give the right to a unknown man to smirk at her just cos of the colour of her skin?.

This does baffle me somewhat.