Hi
I've just been sat bored again, it seems a regular thing for me......
hmm. nothing happening lately, lol, suprise there :p
I've been watching home and away...well...one episode so i tap in to record the series and it misses the next shows first 5 minutes, and now its not back on till the end of august :( poor me, it was just getting to a good bit something to do with a bus and stuff.....im not using the B word....end in b, has a o and m in the centre :)
today i recorded eastenders toooooooooo wooooooooooo, 2 hours of that crap to watch lol.
I'm boring, and i keep saying it :-p
i dont know what to say...... i might go.....im very random. sorry
i do see i have a blog follower, so thank you. I hope you have great patience with me and my blog, i need a topic i think as i just babble on :)
xx
No comments:
Post a Comment