Hiya.
I'm sat here very bored, unable to think of what to do....
Today i chatted on msn messenger to a person......
I've not used msn messenger for ages.... anyway...... i emailed this person because....i was bored, or maybe lonely or maybe missing them. So we chatted tuesday and wednesday....all was fine.....till they began been a arse hole again. It was a man this person, someone i've not met, but been emailing n crap for....3 years.
Again....i um had a crush on him...for... ages.......and..... he said he coming to uk......and i saw proof..... but he never did.....and im glad he didnt. So my advice is to go to the pub, and meet a nice normal man...let him buy you a drink, and talk to him.......swap numbers if you like him....end of story.... dont sit online in front of a screen, chatting to someone you've not met, or even see face to face....as its the initial seeing of someone thats starts us off.....
so im sat here alone, in my room, and i sadly are not keen on alcohol, or dark places, or places with strangers... so im going to go offline now. Safe in the knowledge, i'm thankfull for not getting involved with a right idiot.
Jen
gud for ya :)
ReplyDeletethanks for voting cool :)
ReplyDeletexx