Saturday, 30 October 2010
jedward
Well today I see someone I followed on Twitter has gone from my list. This person was crazy over those two numpty Irish twins from the x factor. Just because they had met them. I don't find them good. I did follow them on Twitter but they posted stuff like to message them and they'll reply. Like it's recieving a message from God or something exciting.
I have nothing against them but on the tv show they had jedward let loose, they didn't know how to cook. And simple things. They went out and bought Sushi instead!. Now I have never had Sushi but I assume ordering it in like they did, would have cost a fortune. Even if they bought some ready meals it would have been ok.
Anyway, so this person left me, even though I thought they where cute and funny. But I guess I suck!.
Anyway I guess it didn't help by the first thing I told them. How I'd gone off jedward when they'd kinda insulted the miners that got rescued.
I guess even trying to explain that in a box only capable of holding 140 words is a bad ice breaker. Why didn't I say something like " oh I like your hair" or something else dumb. But no, I began it with the miners. I was a Twitter follower till the time I read what jedward had written. I looked it up last week and it's now on a newspaper site of what famous people said at the time.
It was something like that the miners should be there looking for dragons , and now they are out jedward are going to fly to Chile and make all their hair in a jedward quiff. Myself I'd like to shove those too down a mine fir several months cos I bet it'll get the smugness out of them.
And the quiff isn't even new, thing elvis, vanilla ice and some vague show from the 90's that's just popped into my head with Mark Speigh in (r.i.p). Poor guy :(
They had quiffs, ESP vanilla ice. And what's with been britney mad?. She turned out cute then went mad and like a slut. But to me, making fun of 33 men who have been stuck in a mine for 69 days is bad :(. Even on tv they whimper like babies. I think they are 19 now, 19 year olds are getting into girls at education things or having a job. Messing with friends. Jedward dance dresesed in red PVC. It's not healthy!. One always never gets a chance to say anything. The other us there butting in, yeah they are twins so maybe people don't think they need to ask the other!?!?!?. And the way they stood last year while Simon said they stand on thier own mothers grave.... And they stood smiling. And when one hurt his ankle or knee or whatever, they uploaded a video of them before and broken ankle boy was skipping down the hospital corridor. Also they uploaded hospital boy, and the poor bloke was sad I'll in the bed with a scrumpled up tissue looking like he'd been crying his eyes out. I really think they are been used :( I do like them with all my heart because I think louis walsh is messing with them. He just likes little easy to mould people who he can boss about easily. No way did he need a op. He was skipping and jumping. Maybe in case his knee goes again and it'll lose louis money while the lads getting better. But yeah, it was a bad ice breaker and I suck at making virtual friends :)
If I met the Twitter person I'd explain but how do you NOT sound like a right tit, when there's only 140 characters!!.
Anyway so bad shit and now I'm there on my own, how fun. Invite my friends to Twitter?. I don't like it. The way people add people who add other people, it's never ending:)
Tuesday, 26 October 2010
Boys n men
Hi
Hmm I was thinking if the person on the bus who'd give up their seat for me. Excuse me but I was thinking maybe they thought I was pregnant or something. I'm a little plump but doubt I look that huge that it looks like I'm pregnant!.
Maybe you think it's odd but no one has given up their seat for me before. I bet loads and loads of girls who are pretty get seats offered to them all the time, but I'm not one of those people.
For me it's to the stage if someone called me pretty, I'd think they where lying. I don't really trust men or got to know one, I mean that I have but , I don't know what I'm saying.
Anyway i remember back when I was at school something freaky that happened.
I was in year 11 and i saw this cute boy. Year 11 is the last year of secondary school so aged 15. And this boy was in year 9!. And inthought that's bad anyway this would make him about 13!. Looking back now I can't believe how young 13 and 15 are. So I saw this boy and from what I remember he was into manic street preachers which back then was like slipknot or something these days. And he had long hair to his shoulders, same as my bus boy did. And i'd liked him for a few months and in assembly the teacher said that all the names in this hat. I don't remember what people had to do,I think it was just people from this boys class. And they'd win cinema tickets for two people. So I thought with all my might that I hope he wins and then he can ask me on a date. I can't even remember if this boy even talked tonme before. Anyway I was there wishing with all my might that he'd win. And the teacher reaches into the hat.......and pulled out this boys name!. I was shocked to say the least. So he got the tickets and i was waiting for him to ask me, but he never did. I still find it odd i wished him to win and he did.
Anyway. So bus boy had long hair like boy. If I'd have taken the seat I'd have thought he'd be after somethign. Ahh yes never be nice to me I get emotions confused.
Never have I kissed a man with me been the first to make the move because I suck at working men out. They never make it simple or maybe it's me Reading everything wrong.
So now I've been single for as long as I can remember and I'm not bothered,I guess that's why I'm moaning about it then,lol.
My only first kiss was a boy, again at school he had blue eyes and real blonde hair with a fringe. Kinda like that cute guy from ex boyband A1.
We where alone on a school trip out and it was snowing heavily and we where sheltering behind the school bus alone as the rest played in the snow. And that to me was romantic, don't you think?. Little red cheeks and stuff. But anyway he smoked and was smoking and yuck is all I'll say, but I did want to kiss him. You know the moment when your lips go all wired and tingley and feel like they are enlarging???. Well u got that feeling and I was daring myself too,but I thought off all the piss people would take out of him if they found out I'd kissed him, so I didn't.
I heard he got stabbed to death a few years ago.
Happy stories hey :-s
Okey I better go, been here for 20 minutes :)
Cya x
Tuesday, 19 October 2010
favourite shows
Hi
I was just thinkg of the tv show Lost.
It's a show a saw two series of before it moved to a tv station that I didn't have. What was the point?. Well I've just realised that some actors from it are in my fav tv shows. Damon from the vampire diaries got killed of in series one of Lost. The Korean one married to Sun, used to be in Angel, again used to be one of my favourites before it moved channel!. The one from lord of the rings. .... I forget his name, he went to Lost then Flashforward. They cancelled them, but it was a fav of mine. It seems they all move or get cancelled!. I also love supernatural, but they moved it too, so now I have to watch it online!. Is it legal? To stream shows from the Internet, probably not but i think they should stop cancelling and moving my favourite tv shows about to channels I dont have!
What will they cancel next I wonder?. Maybe vampire diaries :(.
If they do I'll go in a sulk, and has anyone noticed Damon does thus weird thing with his eyebrow?. I saw a interview with him and he had a twitch, maybe too much acting has affected him!.
Tomorrow I'm going to get comfy and watch the episode I've just taped of the vampire diaries :).
I also love elenas brother jeremy, it amazed me to read he is grandson of Steve mcqueen!. That's one cool link in the family :)
Okey I'm gone now, byeee
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)