Saturday, 30 October 2010
jedward
Well today I see someone I followed on Twitter has gone from my list. This person was crazy over those two numpty Irish twins from the x factor. Just because they had met them. I don't find them good. I did follow them on Twitter but they posted stuff like to message them and they'll reply. Like it's recieving a message from God or something exciting.
I have nothing against them but on the tv show they had jedward let loose, they didn't know how to cook. And simple things. They went out and bought Sushi instead!. Now I have never had Sushi but I assume ordering it in like they did, would have cost a fortune. Even if they bought some ready meals it would have been ok.
Anyway, so this person left me, even though I thought they where cute and funny. But I guess I suck!.
Anyway I guess it didn't help by the first thing I told them. How I'd gone off jedward when they'd kinda insulted the miners that got rescued.
I guess even trying to explain that in a box only capable of holding 140 words is a bad ice breaker. Why didn't I say something like " oh I like your hair" or something else dumb. But no, I began it with the miners. I was a Twitter follower till the time I read what jedward had written. I looked it up last week and it's now on a newspaper site of what famous people said at the time.
It was something like that the miners should be there looking for dragons , and now they are out jedward are going to fly to Chile and make all their hair in a jedward quiff. Myself I'd like to shove those too down a mine fir several months cos I bet it'll get the smugness out of them.
And the quiff isn't even new, thing elvis, vanilla ice and some vague show from the 90's that's just popped into my head with Mark Speigh in (r.i.p). Poor guy :(
They had quiffs, ESP vanilla ice. And what's with been britney mad?. She turned out cute then went mad and like a slut. But to me, making fun of 33 men who have been stuck in a mine for 69 days is bad :(. Even on tv they whimper like babies. I think they are 19 now, 19 year olds are getting into girls at education things or having a job. Messing with friends. Jedward dance dresesed in red PVC. It's not healthy!. One always never gets a chance to say anything. The other us there butting in, yeah they are twins so maybe people don't think they need to ask the other!?!?!?. And the way they stood last year while Simon said they stand on thier own mothers grave.... And they stood smiling. And when one hurt his ankle or knee or whatever, they uploaded a video of them before and broken ankle boy was skipping down the hospital corridor. Also they uploaded hospital boy, and the poor bloke was sad I'll in the bed with a scrumpled up tissue looking like he'd been crying his eyes out. I really think they are been used :( I do like them with all my heart because I think louis walsh is messing with them. He just likes little easy to mould people who he can boss about easily. No way did he need a op. He was skipping and jumping. Maybe in case his knee goes again and it'll lose louis money while the lads getting better. But yeah, it was a bad ice breaker and I suck at making virtual friends :)
If I met the Twitter person I'd explain but how do you NOT sound like a right tit, when there's only 140 characters!!.
Anyway so bad shit and now I'm there on my own, how fun. Invite my friends to Twitter?. I don't like it. The way people add people who add other people, it's never ending:)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment